R.E.S.P.E.C.T. Women….Get Some!

Okay my followers I’m back with a new topic. You all know that I’m a strong advocate for women’s rights and how women feel and think. In no way am I trying to push my thoughts and way of doing things on anybody but I do feel that I can voice my opinion.

First, sex and love.
Gosh we have seen this run around haven’t we. Girl likes guy. Guy isn’t fully interested in girl. Girl offers sex to guy. Guy sleeps with girl. Guy leaves girl. Girl doesn’t understand why guy doesn’t want a relationship with her. I have seen this vicious cycle before and heard about it even more. Ladies, you can’t use sex to get a guy. You’re only cheapening yourself. You are worth so much more. Sex won’t get the guy. The guy will always choose the girl who holds themselves up and is doing something with their lives.
Also ladies, please please please don’t get involved with men already in relationships. It doesn’t make anything look good. There are so many other men in the world, why get hung up on the it’s who have someone? And, if those guys are showing interest, turn around and run the other way. It will not turn up good for you. There usually are no exceptions. Don’t you want a relationship with a guy who will take you out? Don’t you want a relationship with a guy who will treat you like a queen? Don’t settle for less.

Women and Friends
I’m pretty sure I’ve spoken on the topic before. It’s still a topic I don’t understand fully and I’m a woman! How can woman be such powerful close friends and then be vicious enemies? Why does it have to be that way? I believe women should stick together and support each other. I have seen women shun their female friends when said friend doesn’t agree with choice of guys. Please believe that said friends mean no harm, they speak their concerns because they care. It’s hard when friends don’t agree with everything, but that doesn’t mean that the friends love for you is any less.

More later,
Xoxo
T

Leave a comment